Your Ad Here


Go Back   VIPrapid.com > WEBMASTERS ZONE > Business

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 03-09-2009, 03:30 AM
VIP
 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Baton Rouge
Posts: 111
Smile Wao India 10cper click $199 payout.

Site Stats:
Per Standard Click $ 0.10
Per Premium Click $ 0.15

$199 payout, the site has a forum with payout proof, I am looking for more referrals so I can reach payout.I don't get rich quick with this site.I only have over $2 in my account.The site opened in 2008 so it is at least 6 months old.
http://www.waoIndia.com/register.php?r=carebears
Referral Earning System: 1) Refer every 10 user under your downline & earn $2 bonus.
http://www.waoIndia.com/register.php?r=carebears
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 03-09-2009, 03:52 AM
VIP
 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 89
Send a message via Yahoo to AdriaN
Default

i have joined too..
still 100$, need 100 more to get payout
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 03-09-2009, 04:24 AM
VIP
 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Baton Rouge
Posts: 111
Smile

I hope someone sees this post that is not a member and joins under me.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored links Remove advertisements
Advertisement
Advertisement

  #4 (permalink)  
Old 03-09-2009, 05:15 AM
VIP
 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 182
Default

Their advertisement tariff is $19 per 1000 members click. Works out to $0.019. How will they pay $0.10 per click (that is 5 times higher than their tariff)?

For 1000 clicks they lose $81, if all clicks are from standard members. If it is from Premium members, it's more.

Do you believe they will pay?
__________________

Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 03-09-2009, 05:19 AM
VIP
 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Baton Rouge
Posts: 111
Default

I do believe that they will pay,for the first payout you have to wait 60 days.
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 03-09-2009, 05:20 AM
VIP
 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Baton Rouge
Posts: 111
Default

The second payout you don't have to wait 60 days.People have been paid by paypal and check.I don't have any doubts about this site.
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 03-09-2009, 08:40 AM
VIP
 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 182
Default

Tell me a convincing reply, how will they meet the extra $81?

If they run about 5 ads on an average, they'll lose around $400+.

If they pay really, I think they don't have many members and just generate clicks using bots.

Just go through this: http://www.moneymakergroup.com/Waoin...3#entry5192873

Those proofs inside the WAOIndia forum may be true. But that was only few members' proofs.
__________________

Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 03-09-2009, 12:51 PM
VIP
 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Baton Rouge
Posts: 111
Default

Some people claimed at moneymaker forum that they were paid by Wao India.I think the site will be online for a long time.If a site is on the gptboycott list doesn't mean that it is a scam.Buxto is on the gptboycott list and I have been paid by buxto twelve times.Of course I had to wait a couple of months before payout and it was slow paying.It did pay me though.
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 03-09-2009, 01:43 PM
VIP
 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 23
Default

The Payments out is very high. 199$..I have to get many refferal to achieve that target and to request a payment
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 03-09-2009, 04:01 PM
VIP
 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 89
Default

the hardest thing is to gain refferal, many people already skeptic with this kind of program so i think this program is not too prospectfull
Reply With Quote
Sponsored links Remove advertisements
Advertisement
Advertisement

  #11 (permalink)  
Old 03-10-2009, 02:34 AM
VIP
 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 40
Send a message via Yahoo to man2008
Default

This site has been run by teenagers who even does not know abc of business but know how to steal money from people. They might go scam one day.

Hope they will not!
Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old 03-10-2009, 05:14 AM
VIP
 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 182
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by carebears View Post
Some people claimed at moneymaker forum that they were paid by Wao India.I think the site will be online for a long time.If a site is on the gptboycott list doesn't mean that it is a scam Buxto is on the gptboycott list and I have been paid by buxto twelve times.Of course I had to wait a couple of months before payout and it was slow paying.It did pay me though.
Really I don't want to discourage you. Why don't you go for real clean sites, instead of a site which has disputes?

From the same moneymakergroup forum, I have given you a link in my reply above.

Do you know how GPTBoycott works? They first add a site to watch list and watch its performance before boycotting. They boycott a site, only if it receives many complaints for a consecutive period, from members.

These Bux.to and WaoIndia pay only select people. (Probably to those who are good at getting referrals, congrats to you on that part)

Since you said about GPTBoycott, I would like to say "just getting paid ourselves will not justify a site to be genuine"

I would just stop promoting a site if there seems to be lot of disputes. It will affect our own reputation.
__________________

Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old 10-12-2009, 12:14 PM
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 1
Smile Style

I do not think waoindia.com is a scam. its a genuine site. Because I am a premium member of waoindia.com and I already receive money from waoindia.

but I want to tell you something about waoindia. this sites policy is very strict. if they found just one fraud click or one fraud attempt they suspend that account . but i think they paid huge amount for every click, so they have to be strict. So you have to be very careful.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On




All times are GMT. The time now is 01:53 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.10
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0
Ad Management by RedTyger
eXTReMe Tracker