Your Ad Here


Go Back   VIPrapid.com > VIPrapid > Suggestions

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-11-2009, 04:36 AM
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 2
Default Salehoo suppliers any thoughts!

I have been looking at:

www.intune-distributors.com

It looked like a very good SCAM site. I was skeptical for several reasons. 1) The whois info was blocked by protectfly.com 2) The domain had been registered only a week before. 3) The website was of professional quality 4) the prices were reasonable.

I had an email conversation with the sales dept. The price for iPods was good, but the only payment method was a wire transfer to a Mr. Ling in Singapore. No escrow, CC, cod or anything else. No other documentation on the company would be provided.

I wrote it off as a scam, but since they had a "salehoo certified" sticker on their site, I emailed http://about-salehoo.com and asked about them. To my surprise, salehoo replied and said they were reputable and people were ordering ipods and psp without problem. (Ordering yes, but receiving..... )

Now I am not sure if it is a scam or not (http://salehoodropshipper.com) . I am tempted to order one iPod as a test, but I hate to waste $220 bucks. Any thoughts? I would love other opinions.

Jay
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On




All times are GMT. The time now is 03:31 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.10
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0
Ad Management by RedTyger
eXTReMe Tracker