Your Ad Here


Go Back   VIPrapid.com > WEBMASTERS ZONE > WebHosting

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 03-05-2009, 03:46 AM
VIP
 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: India
Posts: 169
Default Hi friends anybosy got piad with 000webhost

I have joined as affiliate for 000webhost. As they are claiming that they will pay 2$ per member joined there. And I think they are not trusted why bcoz many times their site is down. So can anybody tell me has he got the payment from them?
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 03-05-2009, 04:38 AM
VIP
 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: China
Posts: 525
Default

in fact i want to tell you no,for months they didn't pay me a cent
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 03-05-2009, 04:51 AM
VIP
 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 500
Default

No, they don't pay me! From my friends experience, they are a BIG SCAM although their webhosting is free. All friends i know joining this site and get no luck from this site. Too good to be true.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored links Remove advertisements
Advertisement
Advertisement

  #4 (permalink)  
Old 03-05-2009, 05:47 AM
VIP
 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: india
Posts: 236
Default

its scam.. they won't pay u a panny....so don't trust them..
i have a personal experience ..with them
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 03-05-2009, 05:59 AM
VIP
 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: india
Posts: 114
Default

I too joined their site to test their services. but i didn't get even the free hosting.
Looks like they are scamming.
__________________
Join my adsense revenue sharing blog and earn money--->GetAdviced.com
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 03-05-2009, 09:31 AM
VIP
 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: China
Posts: 525
Default

overall they're really bad and they did cheat
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 03-05-2009, 03:21 PM
VIP
 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: India
Posts: 577
Default

thay are paying 5$ per refferal and will pay you when you got reach on 100$....but i think its fake
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 03-05-2009, 03:31 PM
VIP
 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 500
Default

and some of my friends have proof it, too good to be true.
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 03-05-2009, 03:53 PM
VIP
 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 123
Default

Noo they wont pay, it's a fake , they never paid me.
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 03-05-2009, 04:16 PM
VIP
 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 24
Send a message via Yahoo to isakuiki
Default

often there is many a problem for the service, I don't use this service again.
I do not know if using the services we can get money.
__________________
learn and earn money online
Reply With Quote
Sponsored links Remove advertisements
Advertisement
Advertisement

  #11 (permalink)  
Old 03-05-2009, 04:49 PM
VIP
 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 526
Default

stay well clear and $2 for a signup is awful as some pay as much as $50 per new account
Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old 03-05-2009, 11:15 PM
VIP
 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 136
Default

Not at all, nobody get paid from them. Just googling it and you will know
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old 03-06-2009, 01:29 AM
VIP
 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: China
Posts: 525
Default

and absolutely we can say it's a company who cheat for refferals and bans you free hosting account later
Reply With Quote
  #14 (permalink)  
Old 03-06-2009, 05:14 AM
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 15
Default

Most of the hosting companies won't pay their affiliate and they could have minimum payout as $100 and most of the affiliate never reach that amount... better try some other hosts ... thought 110mb.com is paying right..


CHOOSE YOUR PACKAGE
Reply With Quote
  #15 (permalink)  
Old 03-08-2009, 02:20 PM
Junior Member
 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 2
Default

Well, as far as I heard, they don't pay members unless and unless our referrals buy some costly hosting plans. That means we will not be paid $2 for just sign up as they claim. But it's a trusted host in terms of features and downtime so many professional webmasters use 000webhost.
Reply With Quote
  #16 (permalink)  
Old 03-09-2009, 04:31 PM
VIP
 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 89
Default

it's definitely scam, just see the rate, $2/refferal...it's too big rate and should be suspended. For more information, i advice you to googling by this keyword : 000webhost scam
Reply With Quote
  #17 (permalink)  
Old 03-10-2009, 09:06 AM
VIP
 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 182
Default

Whoa...I was thinking of using their free service, even if they don't pay. But it is concerning, as some of you said they don't even provide free hosting.

Hmmm...bit concerning.
__________________

Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On




All times are GMT. The time now is 08:31 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.10
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0
Ad Management by RedTyger
eXTReMe Tracker